Programme 2017/18


16th September           Ryan Edwards

21st October                Michael Wooldridge

18st November            David Ingley

16th December            Brett Wales

20th January                Andrew Nix and Tony Stace

17th February              Martin Orbidans

17th March                  Paul Carman

21st April                     Byron Jones

19th May                      Janet Dowsett

16th June                     DirkJan Ranzijn

 21st July                     Pete Shaw

18th August                 Chris Powell

15th September           Matthew Bason

20th October                Penny Weedon

17th November            David Harrild

15th December            Steve Hubble


Concerts are the third Saturday of every month and commence at 7.45pm (doors open at 7.15pm) unless otherwise stated.


Click here to download the programme.